Elections Result

GIPS held elections of student’s council last week. Ms. Poonam Dogra declared the result on May8, 2017 in the special assembly. All the students were very excited about the results. The result was as following:-
1.Head Boy – Mr. Jonty Rajan
2.Head – Girl – Ms. Ranvir Kaur
3 Asst. Head Boy – Mr. Charanpreet Singh
4.Asst. Head Girl – Ms. Jaspreet Kaur
5.Sports Secretary – Mr. Birinder Singh
6.Environment Secretary – Ms. Sehajpreet Kaur
7.Discipline Secretary – Ms. Manpreet Kaur
8.Vice- Discipline Secretary – Ms. Rajveer Kaur
In the end, Ms. Poonam Dogra congratulated all the winners and motivated them to do their duties with full loyalty and passion. She also thanked Mr. Bhupinder Singh and Mrs. Gunwant Kaur members of management for giving such a nice platform to the students to explore their hidden skills.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s